Simply Earth February 2020 Essential Oil Recipe Box Review - Christa Potter

Shortcut to success - 25 questions to help you stop wasting time & start making more money

download now!

BLOG

Realizing Beauty

Delivered straight to your inbox every Thursday morning!

updates!

join the community

tell me more!

 I'm Christa, Mindset and Business Coach helping women entrepreneurs create aligned marketing and business strategy that helps them create the impact, income, and feel good flow they deserve!

Hello!

Simply Earth February 2020 Essential Oil Recipe Box Review

Life

February 12, 2020

February 2020 Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box

Today I’d love to share with you the February 2020 Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box. I am in love with the assortment of essential oils included in this month’s box.

Included Essential Oils + Accessories

The Simply Earth February 2020 box includes:

  • Frankinsence Essential Oil 15 ml- Frankinsence essential oil is an absolute MUST have in my opinion. It has so many skin healing and anti-inflammatory qualities. It is also an incredibly grounding, mind clearing, and spiritual oil.
  • Fir Needle Essential Oil 15 ml – Antioxidant, antibacterial, and anti-inflammatory, this oil really packs a punch. And its aroma takes you right to the forest.
  • Coffee Essential Oil 10 ml – This essential oil has warming and antioxidant benefits. And of course, it has energizing qualities. Nothing is as invigorating as the smell of coffee. This is my first time using a coffee essential oil and the smell is heavenly!
  • Bye-Bye Veins Blend 15 ml – This blend of has a warming effect, improves circulation, and helps reduce the appearance of varicose veins.
  • Rose Hydrosol – This month’s box also includes a bottle of Simply Earth’s new Rose Hydrosol. It’s a gentle water based alternative to using Rose Essential Oil and makes a great addition to recipes.
  • French Green Clay – Use this french green clay in your recipes to take advantage of its cleansing, skin-healing, skin tightening, and pore shrinking benefits.

February 2020 Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box

Now, this is an essential oil recipe box after all! The recipes included in this box really utilize the French Green Clay and Rose Hydrosol while highlighting the benefits of the essential oils and blend included.

Included Recipes

You’ll find recipes inside for making:

  • Rose Hydrosol Bath Salts
  • Skin Healing Body Butter
  • Veins Sugar Scrub
  • Clay & Rose Face Mask
  • Alert Roll On
  • Espresso Diffuser Blend

I love that this recipe box has everything you need to perk up in the morning and relax and have a soothing home spa experiencing when you’re ready to relieve the stress of your day.

February 2020 Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box

How I’ve Been Using It

I use the Espresso Diffuser Blend recipe in my Simply Earth Diffuser and apply the Alert Roll On in the morning to get me energized and focused for my day.

February 2020 Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box

I can’t wait to use the Clay & Rose Face Mask for a facial along with the Veins Sugar Scrub on my body followed by a soothing soak in the tub with the Rose Hydrosol Bath Salts followed by the Skin Healing Body Butter. I love how well thought out the recipes are in this month’s box to work together for a whole experience.

Why I Love Simply Earth

That’s what I love so much about the Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Boxes. Not only are you getting an incredible deal on high quality, therapeutic grade, 100% pure essential oils but you’re also getting the recipes and tools necessary to really start putting your essential oils to good use. Before Simply Earth I didn’t get more adventurous than just putting some oils and blends in my diffuser. Now I’m enjoying making natural and effective products for my family and myself as well as making gifts for friends and family.

Now in case you haven’t heard me rave about Simply Earth before I want to tell you a bit more about their Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box ($39 USD). Each month’s box is a $150 value for only $39! You receive four full size essential oils along with fun extras and recipe cards for creating your own blends, roll-ons, skincare, scrubs, soaks, candles etc., as well as stickers to use as labels for your creations. All of this including free shipping!

Get Yours

Simply Earth Big Bonus Box
Current Big Bonus Box Content Varies

You can find out more about this incredible service in my original Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Post here. And that’s not all! With your first box you get a free Big Bonus Box which includes everything you need to make and store all your essential oil creations!

Don’t forget to use code REALIZINGBEAUTYFREE to receive your Big Bonus Box free with your order PLUS a $20 Gift Card that can be used on future purchases (including your next box)! There is no time commitment to subscribe but I know you’re not going to want to leave. It’s just so much fun!

How I Store My Essential Oils

How to Store Your Essential Oils

If you’re wondering how I store my essential oil collection, make sure you check out this post, How To Store Your Essential Oils.

February 2020 Simply Earth Essential Oil Recipe Box

What are you most excited to see in this month’s box? What are your favorite ways to use your essential oils?

P.S. Are you an entrepreneur ready to establish your foundation for 6 figure online business success? The Bold Boss Empire Academy is the Mastermind & Group Coaching program for you to create consistent and scalable income in your business. Get on the waitlist now!

Christa xo

share this post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

join the community

tell me more!

 I'm Christa, Mindset and Business Coach helping women entrepreneurs create aligned marketing and business strategy that helps them create the impact, income, and feel good flow they deserve!

Hello!

designed by Elizabeth McCravy

copyright© christa potter 2011- 2020